Assistant Governors

Showing 1-24 of 24 items.
NameClubTitleRepresentingEmailPhone 
    
Famous Lou AlvaradoNorth AtlantaAssistant GovernorAlpharetta, Stone Mountain, TuckerFamousLou1@gmail.comM: 678.995.5728
Lorri ChristopherDunwoodyAssistant GovernorDecatur, Emory-Druid Hills, North Atlantalorri504@gmail.comB: 404.580.6538
Ryan ClementsColumbusAssistant Governor, District Conference ChairColumbus, Muscogee-Columbus, North Columbus, Quitman Countyryan.clements@acicms.comH: 706.662.8241
Kirk DriskellAlpharettaAssistant Governor, District Governor Nominee DesignateJohns Creek North Fulton, Milton, North FultonRotary@kirkdriskell.comB: 770.888.7653
Jill DuncanCarrolltonAssistant Governor, Club Foundation ChairDouglas County, Newnan, Peachtree Cityjill.duncan.j3mm@statefarm.comM: 404.323.4683
Candice EubanksCairoAssistant Governor, Club Secretary, Club TreasurerBainbridge, Cairo, Camillacandiceeubanks10@gmail.comM: 229.378.4758
Neill FerrillVinings CumberlandAssistant GovernorEast Cobb, Smyrna, Vinings Cumberlandneill.ferrill@ul.comM: 678.296.0249
Marlene FreeBainbridgeAssistant GovernorBlakely, Quitman, Thomasvillemarlenefree@bellsouth.netH: 229.246.8720
Pat KeatingHarris CountyAssistant Governor, Club Executive Secretary/DirectorLaGrange, Meriwether County (Warm Springs), West Pointdakota2677@gmail.comM: 706.577.9302
Lalit ManiSenoiaAssistant Governor, Club Membership ChairAtlanta Airport, Fayette Daybreak, Lake Spivey / Clayton Countyrotarianmani@hotmail.comH: 404.840.2772
Guy MooreDouglas CountyAssistant GovernorBremen, Carrollton, Carrollton Dawnbreakersguy.e.moore@ampf.comM: 678.796.5682
Karen NolanAlpharettaAssistant GovernorBrookhaven, Dunwoody, Midtown Atlantakaren@alrich.comM: 404.510.8285
David O'BrienMidtown AtlantaAssistant GovernorAtlanta West End, Buckhead, South DeKalbdavid.obrien@wellsfargoadvisors.comM: 404.435.0278
Ed OutlawPeachtree CityAssistant GovernorGriffin, Senoiaed@outlaw-consulting.comB: 770.461.2308
Casey PatrickVinings CumberlandAssistant GovernorMarietta, Marietta Metro, North Cobbcasey@patrickfinancial.comM: 678.522.7649
Judy RandleDougherty County (Albany)Assistant GovernorAlbany, Dougherty County (Albany), Moultriejudyrandle@msn.comM: 229.349.1130
Rory RobichauxJohns Creek North FultonAssistant GovernorRoswell, South Cobbrory.robichaux@icloud.comB: 770.330.2546
Terry RouseThomasvilleDistrict Laws of Life Director, Assistant GovernorCuthbert, Dawson, Pelhamterry.rouse@ctrouse.comM: 229.200.0745
Vibha SinglaLake Spivey / Clayton CountyAssistant GovernorFayetteville, Forsyth-Monroe County, Henry Countysinglacpa@yahoo.comH: 770.478.6207
Brian StoverPaulding CountyAssistant GovernorDallas-Paulding County, Paulding County, Polk Countybldrolloff@mindspring.comM: 404.483.0991
Vic SullivanAlbanyAssistant GovernorAmericus, Cordelevic.sullivan@wfadvisors.comB: 229.436.0501
Lou TabickmanRoswellAssistant GovernorAtlanta, Emory-Clifton, Sandy Springsltabickman@hotmail.comM: 678.372.7037
Ryran TraylorBarnesvilleAssistant GovernorHarris County, Thomaston-Upson Countytraylor.ryran@gmail.comM: 678.603.8491
Stephanie WindhamGriffinAssistant GovernorBarnesville, Griffin Daybreak, Jackson-Butts Countyswwindham@icloud.comH: 770.757.1187